esao 2024

Impressum / Legal Notice

Responsible for the content according to § 5 TMG:

ESAO 2024 Office
Forckenbeckstr. 55
52074 Aachen

Organizing Team:
Payam Akhyari, Johanna Clauser, Sabrina Herren, Joachim Jankowski, Sebastian Jansen, Michael Neidlin, Ulrich Steinseifer

All Pictures used on this website belong to S.Herren.

© Copyright 2023. All Rights Reserved.